Counting My Blessings

I’ve always known that my friends were good to me and that they were the bestest friends and that my family would do anything and everything for me, but I didn’t really realize how blessed I was until my reflection today. 

My friends, parents, and cousins spent time and effort into making my sweet 16 the best and everything I’ve ever wanted and well they exceeded way beyond my imagination and expectation. They all went above and beyond for me. They cut time out of their day to come and eat dinner with me. The smallest gestures mean the most. They wrote cards with little notes in them. 

Leave a Reply

