Sleeping

Sleeping is very important. It improves your mental health and physical healthy and increases your awareness. Sleeping signifies a whole new day; when you’re tired and you feel as if nothing else can go wrong, sleep! You will wake up fresh and rejuvenated and possibly have solutions to your problems! In school, sometimes you need to choose sleep over that one assignment; that one assignment is extremely important, but so is your body. If your body is sick, then no one else will do the next few assignments for you! 

Whenever I’m extremely stressed out, I choose to nap because I find that that’s the most effective way. Once I wake up, I eat dinner and take my time before I slowly ease back into school work. 

Leave a Reply

