Spooking Or Being Spooked? 

This weekend I began the Halloween festivities by going to Knotts Scary Farm on Friday night. It was a spooktacular night! At first it was scary, because it had been so long since I had gone back but I was able to contain my fear and calm myself for the most part. Overall, it wasn’t as scary as my first time last year. Throughout the night, I only screamed a few times, which is a large improvement from last year.

So for Halloween this year, are you the one spooking or the one being spooked?

PS. The picture above is of a pumpkin patch that I visited this weekend.

Leave a Reply

