Pondering

IMG_0180.JPG

Aside from the things you did in your life, do you ever think about the things you didn’t do? About how different your life would have been? About how different your life would be right now? What would have been different? One will never know.

Some things I regret, some things I don’t , because had I chosen the other option my life wouldn’t be the way it is now, I wouldn’t have met the amazing friends I have now, and I wouldn’t be who I am today.

So if I could go back in time and change what I “did wrong”, would I? I most definitely would NOT.

Would you?

 

Leave a Reply

