Attending My Dream School

Boston University is my dream school and I hope I can attend it in 1.5 years. I want to attend Boston University, because it’s a moderately sized school and it’s located in such a beautiful town with so much history. It’s also close to many other towns, which are also filled with lots of history.

Ultimately, I just want to go to a school on the East Coast to experience something different and something new while still being able to absorb in our country’s history. 

guy-consolmagno-quote

Leave a Reply

